If you want more information about the Club, send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as we can!

General enquiries: admin@attadalenetballclub.com
Registration enquiries: registrar@attadalenetballclub.com

Like us on Facebook!

Attadale Netball Club
PO Box 199
Melville, WA, 6956

Executive Committee
President: Clare Bond
Vice President: Kate Bond
Secretary: Haydn Bufton
Registrar: Liz Portlock
Treasurer: Lauren Malaxos

Named Committee
Seniors Coordinator: Hannah Adams
Intermediates Coordinator: Katie McCarthy & Christina Gatti
Juniors Coordinator: Jo Nelson
Development Coordinator: Rebecca Roberts
Member Liaison Officer: Fran Brisk
Umpiring Coordinator: Kate Bond
Uniforms Coordinator: Lisa Wild & Beth Forrest
Property Coordinator: Lisa Wild & Beth Forrest
Social Events Coordinator: Erin Smith & Janelle Young
Media Coordinator: Kate Bond
Troy Park Representative: Ben Walker
Selections Coordinator: Hannah Adams
Trophies Coordinator: Amanda Muir

General Committee
Ally Castley, Sophie Cattalini, Anna Kempton, Sue McLennan-Atkins, Gayle Passmore, Tanja Petkovic, Rebecca Richardson, Sue Smith, Melissa Smythe.