AGM 2017

Attadale Netball Club held its AGM on the evening of Monday 18th September at Troy Park, and elected the 2018 management committee:

  • President: Clare Bond
  • Vice President: Kate Bond
  • Secretary: Haydn Bufton
  • Treasurer: Lauren Malaxos
  • Registrar: Liz Portlock
  • Seniors Coordinator: Emily Smith
  • Intermediates Coordinator: Katie McCarthy
  • Juniors Coordinator: Christina Gatti
  • Member Liaison Officer: Vacant
  • Umpiring Coordinator: Kate Bond
  • Property Coordinator: Lisa Wild & Beth Forrest
  • Uniforms Coordinator: Lisa Wild & Beth Forrest
  • Troy Park Representative: Ben Walker
  • Social Events Coordinator: Erin Smith
  • Media Coordinator: Kate Bond
  • Selections Coordinator: Vacant
  • Trophy Coordinator: Vacant
  • General Committee:
    • Hannah Adams
    • Kandi Gore
    • Monique Kenny
    • Sue McLennan-Atkins
    • Mel Schneider
    • Claire Smith
    • Sue Smith

We are grateful to our longtime committee member, Lyn Brown, who yesterday retired from the committee. Thanks to everyone who nominated for a position, and welcome to our new committee members for the 2018 season!

In addition to the election of the 2018 committee, the Special Resolution replacing our current constitution with the proposed new constitution was successful. 

Nominations for general committee remain open until the next management committee meeting on 13 November 2017. If you are interested in joining as a general committee member, email your expression of interest by the above date to