Perpetual Trophy Winners! 🏆🏅

Our Club season wind up was held on the evening of grand final day, Saturday 16th September, and was a great success with the participation of every age group. A huge congratulations to all of our girls who were recognised by their coaches and teams as being outstanding players and team members. We would also like to acknowledge the awesome efforts of the eight teams who took out their grades' grand final pennant: JD4, JD1, JB4, JB3, JB1, JA3, 17/8, and SB2.

The Club's Perpetual Trophies were also presented on the night, and we are so proud of the hard work and ongoing contribution to the Club of all of the recipients! For more info on our Club's perpetual trophies, check out our Achievements page. Here are our winners for the 2017 season:

Susan Philpott Memorial Trophy: Lyn Brown
Most Outstanding Senior: Eliza Vlasich
Most Outstanding Junior: Stella Watson
ANC Club Girl: Jessica Ritchie
Marilyn Williams Umpire of the Year Award: Amber Kinnane
Coaches Trophy: Michelle Spalding
10 Year Loyalty Pin: Ashleigh Baker, Bronte Barber, Kellie Bisset, Moira Cullen, Sharie Falconer, Ella Gorringe, Sasha Greaney, Eleanor Gunnel, Gabrielle Mannix, Kate McCallum-Hitchen, Olivia Park, Meisha Raynes
15 Year Loyalty Pin: Clare Bond, Tessa Lauritsen, Ellie Moore, Emma Thillainath

Additional congratulations to our Club coach Kellie Bombardieri, who won FNA's Club Coaching Service Award, and to committee member and umpire Kate Bond, who won FNA's Senior Umpire Scholarship.